Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

My daughter is a Marketing Professional with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Canada. We belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional

Hello. I have done my Masters in Computer Science from University of North Carolina Charlotte. I have completed my Bachelor in Engineering from University of Mumbai. I worked as a software professional in North Carolina, Charlotte for one year and in Chicago, Illinois for 2 years. I am currently working in Toronto, Canada for Capgemini Solutions on a work permit since November 2018. My family is based out of Mumbai and I plan to settle in US or Canada in the near future. I like to sing and learn to play a musical instrument in my free time. I enjoy occasional hiking and like to relax while watching movies. I am open minded and free spirited and I am looking for a person with similar qualities.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Patna, Bihar, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning

My name is Shreya Pathak and I am working as a Financial Analyst / Planning in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Tech and M. B. Toronto university in canada. still i am working in toronto llI grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My daughter has a Master's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in Toronto. We come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Moderate values.