(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Rohtak Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am writing this profile on behalf of my son who's a software professional in a MNC at Gurgoan,(Delhi NCR), earning 5.5 lac/yearly He is GATE qualified, did his M-tech in Computer Science from Thapar University - Patiala.(Punjab) 2015-2016 batch. As a close knit family we are living at Rohtak ( Haryana) since 1971, our ancestor belongs to Kanpur and we are Kanyakubj Brahmin belong to Bhardwaj gotra. We are family of Eight member,out of which four (Myself, My Wife and Mother and my son under question ) reside in one house and younger brother's family in other house in Rohtak itself. I also have two sisters based in Chandigarh. Our only daughter is happily married and based in Delhi, Our Son in law is well settled and working at a Senior position with top Swiss MNC at Gurgaon. We are in business of medicine since 1995 , through our Pvt. Ltd. firm which deals in supply of medicine and medical equipments. Education My son done his M-Tech from Thapar University, Patiala in Computer Science and Application in 2016. His research thesis specialization was in Load optimisation in Cloud computing . He did B-Tech in computer science and engineering from M.D.U Rohtak. He excels in Programming and computational algorithms. He has just started his professional career through campus placement and presently employed as a Software engg. in E-nuke at Gugoan,earning 5.5 lac/yearly, soon he will be promoted to 7.5 lac package. His future aspirations involve being an Technological Evangelist that involves being a programming expert and to start his own business in this field in future.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a marketing professional currently based in Rohtak.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : BCA



My friend is a student and he is pursuing his Bachelor's degree. He is currently living in Rohtak. He comes from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.