(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Mahesana Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



Born and brought up in Patna, Bihar. I did all my education in Patna. After completing my Bachelors degree, I pursued masters in Personal Management and Industrial Relation. Coming from a bankers family, I decided to pursue career in banking and joined Government Sector as a Banking Service Professional in Oriental Bank. I am currently posted in Kadi- a city near Ahmedabad in Gujarat. I am youngest of 3 siblings. My only sister is married and settled in Bhopal. My elder brother is a marketing professional, married and settled in Patna. My father is employed in Allahabad Bank in Patna and my mother is a school teacher. I come from a simple middle class family with very liberal thoughts and we always regard education and family values above other materialistic things. All my extended family members are well educated and belong to service class mostly employed in government sectors. Most of my extended family members are also based in Patna. I am looking for well educated girl who can be self dependent and open to idea of doing job for self contentment professionally. I always believe that marriage is union of two equals at all levels and would always respect and support the decision taken mutually in all aspects of future life.