(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Kanyakubj Gandhinagar Grooms

Showing 1000+ Kanyakubj Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.Tech.



I am self-employed with a Master's degree currently living in Gandhinagar. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Gujarat, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My brother is employed in government Sector as an engineer - non it with a Master's degree. He currently lives in Gandhinagar. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. He is a well-educated, gentle, soft spoken, friendly, self-managed, caring and travel loving guy. He is very helpful and loved by all his friends and family members. We are pure vegetarian Hindu Brahmin family. He loves book reading, playing and watching sports as well fond of travelling and exploring new places and spend time with family and friends. Because of some reasons (which may explain later) his past marriage couldn't work and he distracted from marriage. So that, I am creating this profile in behalf of him. We need a girl who can understand him, having faith in family values and ready to settle down and adjust with him & family. For further communication, horoscope match is mandatory. However, we are open to all general cast irrespective of their living state, if girl is ready to relocate with him wherever my brother wants to settle. He has non-transferable job, so until unless he switch the job he will be in Gujarat.